SNOW DAY!!!

We’ve been enjoying a few days of snow this week!
I drug the girls out to take some outdoor photos with my new camera. I’ve taken several inside but haven’t ventured outdoors yet.

Unfortunately, Natali was the only one who was really cooperative.

Barrett definitely did NOT enjoy it!

IMG_1775

These photos were not edited at all:

IMG_1535

Delicious breakfast, made by the girls

IMG_1548

IMG_1950

IMG_1954

IMG_1575

And these were edited in Lightroom, which I’m trying to figure out slowly.

IMG_1598

IMG_1673

IMG_1677

IMG_1679

IMG_1706

IMG_1712

IMG_1745

IMG_1786

IMG_1808

IMG_1865

I’m obviously not a photographer, but I do enjoy taking pics of my kiddos.

Leave a Reply

