Summer Slackin’

Hey ya’ll!
Can you believe that summer is almost halfway over? Wowza. That went fast.

I’ve been MIA lately but I just wanted to drop you a line and let you know why.

My summer has been full of 4-wheeling, camping, mini-vacations, family time and fun days at home. On top of that, I’ve been prepping for the next school year, which we will be starting {hopefully} next week.

This summer, I aimed to live in the moment. I wanted to not miss a single moment because I was on my phone, tablet or computer. I think I’ve done pretty well.

I have been posting on Facebook more than here, but I can upload a picture in just a few seconds.
I have about 15 blog posts, that I’ve started writing while the kids were still asleep, but they wake up, mid-post and I snap my computer shut. I am aiming to finish them as soon as possible, so sorry in advance for the crap-ton of posts you’ll be seeing around here. Better late than never, right?

I hope everyone is having a great summer and making the most of your “down time.”

Leave a Reply

